Socks & Bow-tie

I said I would post picks of my bow-tie and socks soon. Well here are the goods. I wanna reiterate how excited I am to wear these socks.

I had a very important meeting this night. I was a little nervous but for the most part I was confident. I was confident in what I was wearing and what I was wearing made me confident. And let me tell you, I nailed it; completely nailed my meeting and was actually complimented on my look. Something  I’ve discovered is that if you don’t feel particularly confident, you should atleast dress confidently. And somehow that style confidence and swagger will translate into a confident attitude. And that’s what both you and I want. Check out the pics. I can see I’ll be wearing my vest alot this fall. Stay Clean.

Leave a Reply

